Skip to content

Glowing review for Swedish writer

december 19, 2012
tags:

I realise what an incredibly busy autumn I’ve had when I look at the date of the previous post, and I can only hope that next term will get more relaxed, and that I will have time to get to some interesting fantasy stuff I’ve found, some ideas I’ve had, and soem books that I really want to tell you about.

But when I find a glowing and unreservedly positive review of a Swedish writer by sf writer Paul Di Filippo in Barnes and Noble Review, I just had to post it here. The book in question is Karin Tidbeck’s collection Jagannath. Congratulations, Karin!

And happy holidays to all of you!

One Comment leave one →
  1. december 19, 2012 5:25 e m

    Tack för tipset! Beställde Jagannath precis nu (konstigt nog billigare på Amazon UK än Sci-fi-bokhandeln…). Den positiva recensionen av Le Guin gjorde mig naturligtvis väldigt nyfiken!

Kommentera

